custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Valley City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Apartments at Decker Lake apartments! At Apartments at Decker Lake Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

I
03/05/2020

Customer service was very pleasant and inviting. I forgot his name, but he makes any of my situations here a great process. The staff as well is kind and quick.

M
03/04/2020

I really enjoyed Bens customer service he was really helpful and understanding of my situation with my roomate ! He was able to help us get into something for our budget and it was comforting to have a welcoming staff and community! Definitely recommend to those who are first time movers !

C
03/06/2019

Just moved in not too long ago and I I'm loving it here

H
02/06/2019


H
02/06/2019


s
01/17/2019

This place is so very quiet, it's amazing. The landscaping is immaculate. Karla, Mitsuko, Herman and Mahid are superb people to work with, everything needed gets done in a timely manner. I have lived here two years now, and Don't plan on moving any time soon.❤❤❤. The neighbors are awesome as well, don't be afraid to say "HI".

N
11/23/2018


11/23/2018


P
09/28/2018

💱 WOW! My transfer with Amazon from Sacramento to Salt Lake has been nothing short of a miracle. Thanks to Carla and Management, I'm welcomed home. Decker Lake has been with me every step of the way. Forever in their timely grace. The process was precise and i truly don't know my whereabouts without this property. Thank you from the bottom of my heart family! 🎩🔱

B
09/11/2018

I moved in on Saturday, and I love it here. Everyone quite, and keeps to them self's, the apartment is great it's not to big but not to small for me little family 😊 I am very happy to live here.


Call Us
(801) 972-4982
Address
2184 W 3100 S
West Valley City, UT 84119
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Closed Sunday