custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Valley City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Apartments at Decker Lake apartments! At Apartments at Decker Lake Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
09/11/2021

this place is quiet and beautiful my year was not the best due to personal and financial problems and the management of at decker lake helped me a lot at all times they care about their tenants they are very kind and helpful in every aspect if you are looking for a place where you they care about you, respect you and stay for you, this is the right place ♥️👌🏼

S
08/16/2021

Very well maintained and the office staff is great. Ben is so nice!

L
07/28/2021

I recently had an opportunity to view the apartments at Decker Lake. I was impressed by the cleanliness of the property and the friendliness of the management.The apartments are beautiful. This would be a great place to live

T
06/26/2021

Ive been a resident since December of 2020 and my stay has been nothing short of pleasant. The office is very helpful. The assistant manger ben is very friendly and goes above and beyond to help a resident no matter their needs. Was definitely a great choice choosing this as my home.

d
05/06/2021

I've been a tenant for a couple of months already and I'm really pleased ,happy and loving my apt...management teamis honest, caring, relying and with exceptional customer service skills...which is a huge bonus nowadays..so thanks guys! For all you do...another plus is my commute to stores..gas..and shopping stores are All close.within 5 mins or less any direction..not traffic congested like other places For safety matters , never seen or had any problems.at any hours of the day or night..so in all my 5 stars so far....thanks again

B
04/23/2021

I like that the apartments are close to a trax stop and ben and mindy in the office are so kind.

Y
03/18/2021

ben n mindi in the office r great and very frendly and so r the maintenance guys. it always looks good outside bc they always pick up the trash

M
01/28/2021

The staff is very kind. Mehad is so good at cleaning up the trash here and it always looks so good.

H
12/17/2020

We had a great experience living here in this apartment! From what I understanding there’s no such thing as perfect from every apartment right ? but you gotta tried to meet the need of your customer ! Anyways me and my wife living here for 2 years ! I’d remember how much deposit! We start with either 300 or 200 ! Or whatever ! So we just move out a month ago so the longer you live there they raise the rent every year and it’s too much for one bedroom ! Plus utilities! + electricity suer other bills ! Will be much more compare to one bedroom ! that’s why we move out it’s too much for us ! .. Lot of small thing was damage when we move there we reported to them and take a awhile for them to come fix it ! However we don’t mind it even 3 month left before we move out we report for some few damage and they didn’t fix it ! And a deposit money ! that’s where they charge us everything clean up and inspected which we didn’t know about it ! We talked with them before we sign the paper ! The deposit will be fully refund as soon we move out ! Now after they charged everything they left only few money !🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️ We kinda misunderstood after we departed from them ! Which our fault we didn’t certain before we have an agreement! So Dont forget ,if you decided to move in make sure you read the document and agreement, check every lil thing in the apartment before you sign the papers! So that way you don’t have to complain ok people kept moving out from this apartment for a different reason ! .. So far , decker lake was so good to us ! Ben just started work almost a year now he such a kind and good guy to work with make everything easy ! Didn’t have any problems with two of our vehicles besides those people I’ve seen complaining about stolen their vehicle and broke window ! I recommend this apartment despite with a few thing of my concern! And complain like I said just be sure and study more and do some research about their rule and to be in the same page with the office and gain better understanding before you sign the paper ! Just be Sorry with my honest feedback so far will give you 4 stars thank you for everything and good luck with the rest of you future customer ! Mahalo

S
12/13/2020

I went in looking for a apartment for my friend and i When we showed up there were 2 maintenance guys working outside they said hi and seemed very nice. The property was very clean and upkept. When we went into the office Ben was very helpful and showed us a very nice unit but unfortunately we needed a 3 bedroom apartment we would definitelyrent here if they had 3 bedrooms


Call Us
(801) 972-4982
Address
2184 W 3100 S
West Valley City, UT 84119
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Closed Sunday