custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Valley City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Apartments at Decker Lake apartments! At Apartments at Decker Lake Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
04/25/2022

I absolutely LOVE it here. Ben is always there to help since the beginning of the application process throughout the moving in date. Also, whenever you need help with the maintenance you simply walk in to the office, tell your issue. And the issue was solved fast too. The yard and walk side always clean and look nice and they are pet friendly as well

J
03/15/2022

Verified Resident

Amazing
I love living here!!! The office here is absolutely amazing they went above and beyond to help me in anyway they could when I came across some really bad times. I would definitely recommend people to live here! I am hoping to be here for awhile they have made me feel right at home!!! Thank you!! 😊😊

J
03/15/2022

Verified Resident

Amazing
I love living here! The office are so amazing wanting to help in anyway they can they have went above and beyond to help me! I def

B
02/11/2022

This is a great property. One of the best I have seen. Skyler was awesome and knowledgeable about this property.

C
01/24/2022

Very nice apartment complex & the property management is super helpful and great to work with!

J
12/29/2021

Scheduled a tour and was impressed! The place was nice and the manager was great to work with. At the top of our list right now!

A
11/30/2021

Great place to live. They’re really good on keeping up with cleanliness of the property. Management is great, and they are quick to respond whenever there is a problem or a concern.

A
11/29/2021

Verified Resident

Residents
Best place to live nice people in office and loving living there

A
10/19/2021

Verified Resident

I LOVE IT!!
The leasing process was quick and easy. I was able to get keys and move in within 2 days. I have to say that Derek who was the one that showed me the apartment and gave me the initial start was wonderful. Then I met Ben the next day and he was just as vibrant and exhiliarating as Derek. I felt very comfortable and relaxed with them. They were very efficient. The things that needed to be fixed off of my apartment checklist were done the very next day I turned in my check off list. I had several questions and they were answered in a very timely manner. The apartment complex is kept very neat and clean. I just LOVE IT HERE!! Ben and your staff please keep up the good job and your lovely SMILES!!

s
10/19/2021

My family and I had a hard time finding a home and decker lake management made it so easy and stress free for us and they were so helpful with what we needed. They got us into a place as soon as they could and went above and beyond. Even with being behind from having covid they are doing their best to help us. They are the most kind and friendly management I have ever known. The maintenance guy is also really nice and caring. I definitely recommend living here.


Call Us
(801) 972-4982
Address
2184 W 3100 S
West Valley City, UT 84119
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
 Saturday 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
 Closed Sunday