custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Valley City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Apartments at Decker Lake apartments! At Apartments at Decker Lake Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
11/30/2021

Great place to live. They’re really good on keeping up with cleanliness of the property. Management is great, and they are quick to respond whenever there is a problem or a concern.

A
11/29/2021

Verified Resident

Residents
Best place to live nice people in office and loving living there

A
10/19/2021

Verified Resident

I LOVE IT!!
The leasing process was quick and easy. I was able to get keys and move in within 2 days. I have to say that Derek who was the one that showed me the apartment and gave me the initial start was wonderful. Then I met Ben the next day and he was just as vibrant and exhiliarating as Derek. I felt very comfortable and relaxed with them. They were very efficient. The things that needed to be fixed off of my apartment checklist were done the very next day I turned in my check off list. I had several questions and they were answered in a very timely manner. The apartment complex is kept very neat and clean. I just LOVE IT HERE!! Ben and your staff please keep up the good job and your lovely SMILES!!

s
10/19/2021

My family and I had a hard time finding a home and decker lake management made it so easy and stress free for us and they were so helpful with what we needed. They got us into a place as soon as they could and went above and beyond. Even with being behind from having covid they are doing their best to help us. They are the most kind and friendly management I have ever known. The maintenance guy is also really nice and caring. I definitely recommend living here.

s
10/19/2021

My family and I had a hard time finding a home and decker lake management made it so easy and stress free for us and they were so helpful with what we needed. They got us into a place as soon as they could and went above and beyond. Even with being behind from having covid they are doing their best to help us. They are the most kind and friendly management I have ever known. The maintenance guy is also really nice and caring. I definitely recommend living here.

D
10/19/2021

The community is really nice, the management keeps up on the yard work and cleanliness and will reply promptly if there is any concerns. The housing is clean and updated. Moving from a rural area makes it seem the prices are a little expensive square foot wise but with the added extras (pool, gym, park, grass) and being close to everything… it’s cheaper then most of the other options with the same features.

D
10/19/2021

The community is really nice, the management keeps up on the yard work and cleanliness and will reply promptly if there is any concerns. The housing is clean and updated. Moving from a rural area makes it seem the prices are a little expensive square foot wise but with the added extras (pool, gym, park, grass) and being close to everything… it’s cheaper then most of the other options with the same features.

S
09/11/2021

this place is quiet and beautiful my year was not the best due to personal and financial problems and the management of at decker lake helped me a lot at all times they care about their tenants they are very kind and helpful in every aspect if you are looking for a place where you they care about you, respect you and stay for you, this is the right place ♥️👌🏼

S
09/11/2021

this place is quiet and beautiful my year was not the best due to personal and financial problems and the management of at decker lake helped me a lot at all times they care about their tenants they are very kind and helpful in every aspect if you are looking for a place where you they care about you, respect you and stay for you, this is the right place ♥️👌🏼

S
08/16/2021

Very well maintained and the office staff is great. Ben is so nice!


Call Us
(801) 972-4982
Address
2184 W 3100 S
West Valley City, UT 84119
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Closed Sunday