custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Valley City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Apartments at Decker Lake apartments! At Apartments at Decker Lake Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Y
03/18/2021

ben n mindi in the office r great and very frendly and so r the maintenance guys. it always looks good outside bc they always pick up the trash

M
01/28/2021

The staff is very kind. Mehad is so good at cleaning up the trash here and it always looks so good.

H
12/17/2020

We had a great experience living here in this apartment! From what I understanding there’s no such thing as perfect from every apartment right ? but you gotta tried to meet the need of your customer ! Anyways me and my wife living here for 2 years ! I’d remember how much deposit! We start with either 300 or 200 ! Or whatever ! So we just move out a month ago so the longer you live there they raise the rent every year and it’s too much for one bedroom ! Plus utilities! + electricity suer other bills ! Will be much more compare to one bedroom ! that’s why we move out it’s too much for us ! .. Lot of small thing was damage when we move there we reported to them and take a awhile for them to come fix it ! However we don’t mind it even 3 month left before we move out we report for some few damage and they didn’t fix it ! And a deposit money ! that’s where they charge us everything clean up and inspected which we didn’t know about it ! We talked with them before we sign the paper ! The deposit will be fully refund as soon we move out ! Now after they charged everything they left only few money !🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️ We kinda misunderstood after we departed from them ! Which our fault we didn’t certain before we have an agreement! So Dont forget ,if you decided to move in make sure you read the document and agreement, check every lil thing in the apartment before you sign the papers! So that way you don’t have to complain ok people kept moving out from this apartment for a different reason ! .. So far , decker lake was so good to us ! Ben just started work almost a year now he such a kind and good guy to work with make everything easy ! Didn’t have any problems with two of our vehicles besides those people I’ve seen complaining about stolen their vehicle and broke window ! I recommend this apartment despite with a few thing of my concern! And complain like I said just be sure and study more and do some research about their rule and to be in the same page with the office and gain better understanding before you sign the paper ! Just be Sorry with my honest feedback so far will give you 4 stars thank you for everything and good luck with the rest of you future customer ! Mahalo

S
12/13/2020

I went in looking for a apartment for my friend and i When we showed up there were 2 maintenance guys working outside they said hi and seemed very nice. The property was very clean and upkept. When we went into the office Ben was very helpful and showed us a very nice unit but unfortunately we needed a 3 bedroom apartment we would definitelyrent here if they had 3 bedrooms

A
11/30/2020


I
03/05/2020

Customer service was very pleasant and inviting. I forgot his name, but he makes any of my situations here a great process. The staff as well is kind and quick.

M
03/04/2020

I really enjoyed Bens customer service he was really helpful and understanding of my situation with my roomate ! He was able to help us get into something for our budget and it was comforting to have a welcoming staff and community! Definitely recommend to those who are first time movers !

Y
03/04/2020


Y
03/04/2020


C
03/06/2019

Just moved in not too long ago and I I'm loving it here


Call Us
(801) 972-4982
Address
2184 W 3100 S
West Valley City, UT 84119
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Closed Sunday